Symbiosis law school pune logo
Latest Research Time Higher Education
World University Rankings 2022
left arrow

Important Office Coordinates Contact Dates


First Year BA/BBA LLB(Hons)


Ms. Deeplai Nikam

020-2655 1118

deepali.nikam@symlaw.ac.in 

Second Year BA/BBA LLB(Hons)


Mrs. Sangita Takawale 

020-2655 1119

Sangita.takawale@symlaw.ac.in

Third Year BA/BBA LLB(Hons)


Mr. Amar Jadhav

020-2655 1123

amar.jadhav@symlaw.ac.in 

Fourth Year BA/BBA LLB(Hons)


Mr. Mahesh Salgar

020-2655 1122

mahesh.salgar@symlaw.ac.in 

Fifth Year BA/BBA LLB(Hons) and Diploma program 

Mrs. Vijaya Sonawane 

020-2655 1110

vijaya.sonawane@symlaw.ac.in

Three Years LLB and LLM

Mrs. Deepmala Hirave

020-2655 1121 

deepmala.hirave@symlaw.ac.in 

Academic Coordinators 

Mrs. Archan Naik / Mrs. Bindu George  

020-2655 1138 

archana.niak@symlaw.ac.in  / bindu.george@symlaw.ac.in

wattosls

Way to SLS

faculty

Faculty

applynow

Apply Now