Symbiosis law school pune logo
Latest Research Time Higher Education
World University Rankings 2022
left arrow

Important Contact Dates


Director


Dr. Shashikala Gurpur

020-2655 1182/1181

director@symlaw.ac.in 

Dy. Director(Academics)


Dr. Bindu Ronald

020-2655 1102

bronald@symlaw.ac.in 

Dy. Director (Admin)


Prof. Kshitij Naikade

020-2655 1175

Kshitij.naikade@symlaw.ac.in 

Information Officer


Dr. Mugdha Chandrachud

020-2655 1108

Info.officer@symlaw.ac.in  

Office Superintendant 


Mr. Kiran Sonar 

020-2655 1188

os@symlaw.ac.in 

HR-Scholarships-Help Desk


Mrs. Vaishali Kade

020-2655 1181

Vaishali.kade@symlaw.ac.in

Accounts Department

Mr. Anand Bhave /

 Mrs. Seema Deshpande

020-2655 1111 / 1105

accounts.slsp@symlaw.ac.in 

Examination Department 


Prof. Yogesh Dharangutti 

020-2655 1114 / 1115

exam.slspune@symlaw.ac.in 

Library 


Dr. Kalpana Jadhav 

020- 2655 1109 / 1135

kalpana.jadhav@symlaw.ac.in

IT Department 

Mr. Amit Jatale /  Mr. Balesh Jorwekar

020-2655 1116 / 1107

it@symlaw.ac.in

wattosls

Way to SLS

faculty

Faculty

applynow

Apply Now