

FINANCE COMMITTEE

The following are the members of Finance Committee:

Vice Chancellor	- Chairperson
Dr. Rajani Gupte, Vice Chancellor	
Pro Vice-Chancellor	- Member
Vacant	
One person nominated by the Chancellor	- Member
Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar, Principal Director, Symbiosis	
Two nominees of the Board of Management, one of whom shall be a	- Members
member of the Board	
1. Shri. Deepak Gogate, Consultant, Foreign Exchange	
2. Mr. Sunil Shirole, MD & CEO, Yen Capital Advisors Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai	
A representative of the UGC	- Member
Vacant	
A representative of the Central Govt./ State Govt.	- Member
Shri. Krishna N, Fellow Member, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of	India, Chennai
The Finance Officer	- Secretary
Ms. Aakanksha Deshpande	