

Notification No.SIU/28/575 dated 15th September 2015

Sub: Third reconstitution of Board of Studies of Faculty of Law

Ref : Notification No. SIU/28/418 dated 27 February 2013 Notification No.SIU/28/463 dated 8 August 2013 Notification No.SIU/28/524 dated 8th January 2015

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the Board of Studies of Faculty of Law is reconstituted for the third time due to changes in members for various reasons. The reconstituted Board of Studies of Faculty of Law is as follows:

1. Dean, Faculty of Law	-	Chairperson
Dr. Shashikala Gurpur		
2. All Professors of the Faculty	-	Member
Dr. Bindu Ronald, Professor, SLS, Pune Dr. Parmeswaran, Professor, SLS, Pune Dr. M. I Baig, Professor, SLS, Pune		
3. Two Associate Professors of the Faculty by rotation according to seniority	-	Members
 a. Dr. Chandrashekhar Rawandale, Associate Professor, SLS, NOIDA b. Dr. Aparajita Mohanty, Associate Professor, SLS, Pune 		
4. Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty by rotation according to seniority	-	Members
 a. Ms. Sujata Arya, Assistant Professor, SLS, Pune b. Mr. Santosh H. Aghav, Assistant Professor, SLS, Pune 		
 5. Two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those be profession or industry Members 	longing	to concerned

- Members
- a. Justice Pradeep Nandrajog, Judge, Delhi High Court
- b. Justice Dhananjay Chandrachud, Chief Judge, Allahabad High Court

The tenure of members other than ex-officio members shall be three years i.e., upto 26th February 2016 as per notification SIU/28/418 dated 27th February 2013.

SIU/28/15/ Dated:

15 September 2015

То

The Members of Board of Studies of Faculty of Law

Copy for information to:

Hon'ble Chancellor, Vice Chancellor, Principal Director, Symbiosis Society, Sr. Advisor to Vice Chancellor, Directors of Constituents and Departments of SIU, Officers of Symbiosis International University, Officers of Symbiosis Society